May 19, 2020

Trump Victory Finance Committee Announces House Congressional Captains Program

Trump Victory Finance Committee National Chair, Kimberly Guilfoyle, announced the committee’s “House Congressional Captains” program, a new effort to engage Republican members of the House of Representatives as volunteer fundraisers for the Trump Victory Finance Committee.

The House Congressional Captains program will bring new volunteer fundraisers with extensive fundraising experience to the Trump Victory Finance Committee. Their experience and personal contacts will help further the committee’s goal of supplying the Trump 2020 Campaign and RNC with the necessary resources to win in November. The House Congressional Captains program is divided into nine regional teams of volunteer fundraisers, which will ensure that its reach will extend into every community across the country.

"The re-election of President Donald J. Trump is an all hands on deck effort. Tapping into the expertise of our congressional leaders and deepening our nationwide volunteer fundraising effort is critical," said Kimberly Guilfoyle, Trump Victory Finance Committee National Chair. "As we approach November, the Republican Party has never been more united in its support of President Trump, and we intend to use that enthusiasm to create an unstoppable campaign. "

"With Nancy Pelosi and the Democrats playing political games with the American peoples' lives, it has never been more important to help re-elect President Trump and support Republicans up and down the ballot," said Rep. Kevin McCarthy, House Republican Leader. "This new volunteer fundraiser program, spearheaded by Kimberly Guilfoyle and the Trump Victory Finance Committee, will help provide President Trump and the Republican Party the resources needed to defeat the Democrats' radical socialist agenda and win on Election Day.”

The Trump Victory Finance Committee House Congressional Captains program will be led by the following individuals:

Trump Victory Finance Committee National Congressional Captain Leader Kevin McCarthy (CA-23)


Region 1
Congressman Devin Nunes (CA-22)
Congressman Ken Calvert (CA-42)

Region 2
Congressman Kelly Armstrong (ND)
Congresswoman Liz Cheney (WY)
Congressman Tom Emmer (MN-6)

Region 3
Congressman Rick Crawford (AR-1)

Region 4
Congressman Kevin Brady (TX-8)

Region 5
Congressman Jim Jordan (OH-4)
Congressman Greg Pence (IN-6)

Region 6
Congressman John Joyce (PA-13)
Congressman Dan Meuser (PA-9)
Congressman Bill Huizenga (MI-2)

Region 7
Congressman Drew Ferguson (GA-3)
Congressman Steve Scalise (LA-1)

Region 8
Congressman Patrick McHenry (NC-10)
Congressman William Timmons (SC-4)
Congressman Joe Wilson (SC-2)

Region 9
Congressman Michael Waltz (FL-6)
Congressman Lee Zeldin (NY-1)
Congressman Vern Buchanan (FL-16)
Congressman Jeff Van Drew (NJ-2)

Back to News