President Trump Receives 20 New Endorsements from Oklahoma State Legislators

December 22, 2023

Mar-a-Lago, FL — President Trump is honored to receive 20 new endorsements from Oklahoma State Legislators.


These additional endorsements strengthen President Trump's robust leadership team from the Sooner State.


Oklahoma's Republican Primary is on Super Tuesday, March 5, and President Trump looks forward to competing for its 43 Delegates to the Republican National Convention.


New Endorsements of President Trump:


State Senator Casey Murdock,  Majority Whip and State Senator from Oklahoma’s 27th State Senate District 


State Senator Warren HamiltonState Senator from Oklahoma's 7th State Senate District 


State Senator Tom WoodsState Senator from Oklahoma's 4th State Senate District 


State Senator Rob StandridgeState Senator from Oklahoma's 15th State Senate District 


State Senator Jerry Alvord, State Senator from Oklahoma's 14th State Senate District 


State Senator Blake StephensState Senator from Oklahoma’s 3rd State Senate District 


State Senator Jack StewartState Senator from Oklahoma’s 18th State Senate District 


State Representative Danny WilliamsMajority Caucus Vice Chair and State Representative from Oklahoma's 28th State House District 


State Representative Brian HillAssistant Floor Leader and State Representative from Oklahoma's 47th State House District 


State Representative Jim GregoAssistant Majority Whip and State Representative from Oklahoma's 17th State House District 


State Representative Chris BanningState Representative from Oklahoma's 24th State House District 


State Representative Tom GannState Representative from Oklahoma’s 8th State House District 


State Representative Sherrie ConleyState Representative from Oklahoma's 20th State House District 


State Representative David HardinState Representative from Oklahoma's 86th State House District 


State Representative Justin HumphreyState Representative from Oklahoma's 19th State House District 


State Representative Clay StairesState Representative from Oklahoma's 66th State House District 


State Representative Jay SteagallState Representative from Oklahoma's 43rd State House District 


State Representative Kevin McDugleState Representative from Oklahoma's 12th State House District 


State Representative Cody MaynardState Representative from Oklahoma's 21st State House District 


State Representative David SmithState Representative from Oklahoma's 18th State House District 


Previously, President Trump earned endorsements from: 


Senator Markwayne MullinUnited States Senator from Oklahoma 


Congressman Kevin HernUnited States Representative from Oklahoma's 1st Congressional District 


Congressman Josh BrecheenUnited States Representative from Oklahoma's 2nd Congressional District 


State Auditor Cindy ByrdOklahoma State Auditor & Inspector 


State Superintendent Ryan WaltersOklahoma Superintendent of Public Instruction