President Donald J. Trump Announces His Texas Elected Leadership Team

March 25, 2023

Mar-a-Lago, FL - President Donald J. Trump visits Waco, Texas on Saturday to hold the first rally of his 2024 Presidential campaign.


At the rally, he will announce his initial Texas Leadership Team of statewide and federal elected officials from across Texas.  Coupled with President Trump's overwhelming support from grassroots activists, his campaign is uniquely positioned to win the 2024 Texas Republican Presidential Primary.


Trump 2024 Texas Elected Leadership Team


Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor of Texas


Attorney General Ken Paxton, Attorney General of Texas


Congressman Ronny Jackson, U.S. Representative from Texas' 13th Congressional District


Congressman Troy Nehls, U.S. Representative from Texas' 22nd Congressional District


Congressman Wesley Hunt, U.S. Representative from Texas' 38th Congressional District


Congressman Michael Burgess, U.S. Representative from Texas' 26th Congressional District


Congressman Pete Sessions, U.S. Representative from Texas' 17th Congressional District


Congressman John Carter, U.S. Representative from Texas' 31st Congressional District


Congressman Randy Weber, U.S. Representative from Texas' 14th Congressional District


Congressman Roger Williams, U.S. Representative from Texas' 25th Congressional District


Congressman Brian Babin, U.S. Representative from Texas' 36th Congressional District


Congresswoman Beth Van Duyne, U.S. Representative from Texas' 24th Congressional District


Congressman Pat Fallon, U.S. Representative from Texas' 4th Congressional District


Land Commissioner Dawn Buckingham, Land Commissioner of Texas


Agriculture Commissioner Sid Miller, Agriculture Commissioner of Texas


Congresswoman Mayra Flores, Former U.S. Representative from Texas' 34th Congressional District