President Trump Sweeps South Carolina with Faith Leader Endorsements in All 46 Counties

February 23, 2024

Charleston, S Today, President Donald J. Trump unveiled a powerful show of support, securing endorsements from faith leaders across all 46 counties in the Palmetto State. This is an extraordinary accomplishment that underscores President Trump's unrivaled support from voters of faith before the February 24 South Carolina Presidential Primary election.  


During his term in office, President Trump fulfilled numerous promises to America’s faith community, including appointing three Supreme Court Justices who later overturned Roe v. Wade. President Trump also successfully relocated the US Embassy to Jerusalem and issued executive orders that protected and promoted religious liberty both in the United States and abroad.  


Pastor Todd Black from Turning Point Free Will Baptist Church in Spartanburg County stated, “President Trump delivered on his commitments to the faith community time and time again. In this critical moment, President Trump is the only candidate who can restore America to its Judeo-Christian heritage and reestablish a biblically-based culture.” 


President Trump’s South Carolina Faith Leader Coalition includes:  

Abbeville County - Janice McCord, Ministry Leader 

Aiken County - Joey Curado, Pastor  

Aiken County - Melissa Curado, Ministry Leader 

Allendale County - Diane Bosler, Small Group Leader 

Anderson County - Mitch Brooks, Pastor 

Anderson County - Linda Brooks, Small Group Leader 

Anderson County - Richard Busha, Pastor 

Anderson County - Melissa Krieger, Ministry Leader 

Anderson County - Richard Lister, Pastor 

Bamberg County - Judy Turner, Pastor 

Barnwell County - Jeremy Creech, Pastor 

Beaufort County - Carl Broggi, Pastor 

Beaufort County - Lisa Lovette, Ministry Leader 

Berkeley County - Frank Bailey, Pastor 

Berkeley County - David Coleman, Pastor 

Berkeley County - Lee Ann Coleman, Ministry Leader 

Berkeley County - Mike Gonzalez, Pastor 

Berkeley County - Michael Haynes, Pastor 

Berkeley County - Debra Haynes, Ministry Leader 

Berkeley County - Heidi Haynes, Ministry Leader 

Berkeley County - Michael Haynes Jr., Ministry Leader 

Berkeley County - Don Johnson, Ministry Leader 

Calhoun County - David Salazar, Pastor 

Charleston County - Jim Roberts, Elder 

Charleston County - Rod West, Pastor 

Cherokee County - David Harvey, Pastor 

Cherokee County - Chris Mace, Evangelist 

Cherokee County - Jesse Martin, Ministry Leader 

Cherokee County - Michael Pittman, Pastor 

Chester County - Allen Davis, Reverend 

Chesterfield County - Randall Watson, Ministry Leader 

Chesterfield County - Chad Watson, Pastor  

Chesterfield County - Cheryl Watson, Ministry Leader 

Clarendon County - John Matthews, Pastor 

Colleton County - Alfred Willis, Pastor 

Darlington County - John Griggs, Pastor 

Darlington County - Hannah McCain, Worship Leader 

Darlington County - Jim Murray, Pastor 

Dillon County - Anthony Moore, Small Group Leader 

Dorchester County - Jimmy Fuller, Pastor 

Edgefield County - Skip Myers, Pastor 

Fairfield County - Jimmy Burroughs, Pastor 

Florence County - Bryan Chapman, Pastor 

Georgetown County - Daniel Dambrosi, Deacon 

Greenville County - Nathan Farmer, Youth Leader 

Greenville County - Carl Herbster, Ministry Leader 

Greenville County - Grover Humphries, Deacon 

Greenville County - Christopher Jackson, Pastor 

Greenville County - Todd Johnson, Pastor 

Greenville County - Wilson Kilgore, Pastor 

Greenville County - Nate Leupp, Ministry Leader 

Greenville County - Danny Moore, Pastor 

Greenville County - Randy Page, Deacon 

Greenville County - Brent Powell, Pastor 

Greenville County - David Rasbach, Pastor 

Greenville County - Shawn Rinehart, Pastor 

Greenville County - William Robertson, Pastor 

Greenville County - Cindy Robertson, Ministry Leader 

Greenville County - Gail Rollerson, Pastor 

Greenville County - Pranceton Williams, Ministry Leader 

Greenwood County - Dale Levan, Pastor 

Hampton County - Tommy Kelly, Pastor 

Horry County - Greg Rodermond, Pastor 

Horry County - Lisa Rodermond, Pastor  

Jasper County - Tim Crosby, Pastor 

Kershaw County - Darrel Harlow-Curtis, Chaplain 

Lancaster County - Tim Larrimore, Pastor 

Laurens County - Cynthia Balchin, Minister 

Laurens County - Skip Owens, Pastor 

Lee County - Jason Raley, Small Group Leader 

Lexington County - Tommy Caldwell, Small Group Leader 

Lexington County - Ken Colton, Pastor 

Lexington County - Barry Goodman, Pastor 

Lexington County - Tony Jones, Pastor 

Lexington County - Barbara Krell, Pastor 

Lexington County - Dave Smith, Pastor 

Marion County - Joe Proctor, Pastor 

Marlboro County - Michael Parnell, Pastor 

Marlboro County - Bonnie Parnell, Ministry Leader 

McCormick County - Tim Harris, Ministry Leader 

Newberry County - Winston Yoder, Pastor 

Oconee County - Steve Black, Pastor 

Oconee County - Billy Hamilton, Ministry Leader 

Oconee County - Randy Keasler, Ministry Leader 

Oconee County - Chris Moss, Pastor 

Orangeburg County - David Battle, Pastor 

Pickens County - Brian Aiken, Pastor 

Pickens County - Jimmy Burrell, Pastor 

Pickens County - Danny Parton, Pastor 

Pickens County - Jean Parton, Ministry Leader 

Pickens County - Mike Stumbo, Pastor 

Pickens County - Stephanie Stumbo, Ministry Leader  

Pickens County - Mark Burns, Pastor 

Richland County - Lee Edwards Jr., Pastor 

Saluda County - Lynn Rotan, Ministry Leader 

Spartanburg County - Bryan Alverson, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Rhonda Alverson, Ministry Leader 

Spartanburg County - Brad Atkins, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Gordon Baker, Small Group Leader 

Spartanburg County - Todd Black, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Christina Black, Ministry Leader 

Spartanburg County - Caleb Bruce, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Richie Cannon, Small Group Leader 

Spartanburg County - Stacy Cannon, Small Group Leader 

Spartanburg County - Rob Chumley, Ministry Leader 

Spartanburg County - Tammy Chumley, Ministry Leader 

Spartanburg County - Georgia Chumley, Worship Leader 

Spartanburg County - Scott Davis, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Shane Donald, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Daniel Duncan, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Tyler Kirby, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Josiah Magnuson, Small Group Leader 

Spartanburg County - Kenny McDowell, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Julia Peeler, Ministry Leader 

Spartanburg County - Buddy Robbins, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Scott Scrimpsher, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Joe Seay, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Mark Simpson, Ordained Minister 

Spartanburg County - Robert Smith, Pastor 

Spartanburg County - Linda Tarpley, Ministry Leader 

Spartanburg County - Chad West, Pastor 

Sumter County - Kevin Phillips, Pastor 

Union County - Gerald Evans, Pastor 

Williamsburg County - Wayland Owens, Pastor 

York County - Dennis Davis, Pastor