- November 15, 2016 -


Thomas Barrack Jr. Named Committee Chairman

(New York, NY) – Today President-elect Donald J. Trump announced the Presidential Inaugural Committee leadership for the 58th Presidential Inauguration and Thomas J. Barrack Jr. as the Committee Chairman. The Presidential Inaugural Committee is responsible for the planning and coordination of all official events and activities surrounding the inauguration of President-elect Donald J. Trump and Vice President-elect Michael R. Pence.

Barrack is an international financier and private equity investor, and the Founder and Executive Chairman of Colony Capital, a New York Stock Exchange global investment firm. He also served as Deputy Undersecretary of the United States Department of Interior under the Reagan Administration, and is an economic and national security adviser to the President-elect. Barrack was a featured speaker at the 2016 Republican National Convention.

Presidential Inaugural Committee leadership:


Thomas Barrack Jr.

Finance Co-Chairmen
Roy Bailey

Lew Eisenberg

Finance Vice-Chairs
Dr. Miriam and Sheldon Adelson

Brian Ballard

Gentry Beach

Elliott Broidy

Kelly and Joe Craft

Louis DeJoy

Robert Grand

Harold Hamm

Diane Hendricks

Tommy Hicks

Gail Icahn

Woody Johnson

Ed McMullen

Laurie Perlmutter

Oleksandra and Phil Ruffin

Anthony Scaramucci

Ambassador Mel Sembler

Ray W. Washburne

Ambassador Ron Weiser

Steve Wynn

Additional announcements regarding Presidential Inaugural Committee leadership will be forthcoming.