- October 07, 2016 -


Download PDF

New York, NY — Today, Donald J. Trump announced the appointment of several key members to his national security advisory council following a roundtable meeting in New York. Mr. Trump’s national security team is comprised of some of the brightest minds in foreign policy, nuclear non-proliferation, combating ISIS and rebuilding our national defense.

This distinguished group stands behind Mr. Trump because it is imperative that the U.S. has a strong leader to combat terrorism, strengthen its borders and make sure that America is safe. They recognize that America's national security and foreign relations have been decimated by the weakness and failed policies of the Obama/Clinton Administration, and it will take years to repair the damage they inflicted. Furthermore, the Obama/Clinton Administration has recked America’s credibility internationally, weakened defense capabilities and has shown great disrespect to military personnel.

New members of the national security advisory council include: KT McFarland, Congressman Mike McCaul, Senator Tom Cotton, Senator Richard Burr, Jim Woolsey, Tom Barrack, Congressman Darrell Issa, Senator Bob Corker, Senator Jim Inhofe, Charlie Glazer and John Ashcroft.

These new members will add to the already strong team comprised of Senator Jeff Sessions, General Mike Flynn, Tom Stewart, Bert Mizusawa, Bob McEwan, Chuck Kubic, Jay Garner, Keith Kellogg, Gary Harrell, Bob Magnus, Jim Hoskins and Rudy Giuliani

Creating a safe America is important to every American and Donald Trump’s plan will make the U.S. safe again.

View List of Biographies Here.